The Team

From tadpoles to frogs…
Stuart Duncan

Director of Content

Sir Rod Aldridge OBE

Non-Executive Director

Robert Williams

IT & Network Administrator

Phil Worms


Nick Kuenssberg OBE FRSE DUniv

Non-Executive Chairman

Michael Worms

Front End Developer

Matthew Carson

The Boy Wizard

Kieron Achara MBE

Sports Development Executive

James Wallis

Non-Executive Director

Euan Robertson MBA MPhil BSc CEng MIET

Non-Executive Director

Emily Worms

Content and Marketing Administrator

Dan Drennan

Web Developer